top of page
Logo%25252520David%25252520Suiten%252525
Welcome to house David Suiten!

Spend wonderful holidays in the spacious suites and rooms equipped with every finesse and comfort.

As a guest, you will feel comfortable in the newly built David Suiten and can enjoy your time.
The rooms and suites are extremely spacious and luxuriously furnished.

An in-house spa area that invites you to enjoy a sauna and wellness.

 

Located in the middle of the mountains in a quiet location, with beautiful views, right next to the Grosseck ski area, as well as right near Obertauern, Katschberg, Fanningberg. There are meadows and mountains near the house and the historic center of Mauterndorf is just around the corner.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Suite Fanningberg

 

6 adults, (85m²), including access to the in-house wellness area!

- 3 double rooms - spacious eat-in kitchen with large dining area - Sofa - Bathroom with rain shower and double sink - separate toilet - 2nd bathroom with rain shower, sink and 2nd toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV's 43 inches, with Netflix in the kitchen-living room - Smart TV's 43 inches in all bedrooms - Terrace in the garden (via a short path) - Suite Fanningberg is a basement suite

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Super Suite Katschberg and Super Suite Aineck

 

6 adults, (98m²), including access to the in-house wellness area!

The Suite Katschberg / Aineck can be connected to the respective ROOM Katschberg / Aineck to create even more space. - 3 double rooms - spacious eat-in kitchen with large dining area - Sofa - Bathroom with rain shower and double sink - separate toilet - 2nd bathroom with rain shower, sink and 2nd toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV's 43 inches, with Netflix in the kitchen-living room - Smart TV's 43 inches in all bedrooms - with large south-facing balcony - Super Suite Aineck is on the ground floor and Katschberg on the 1st floor

 Suite Katschberg / Aineck

4 adults, (71m²),

including access to the in-house wellness area!

- 2 double rooms - spacious eat-in kitchen with large dining area - Sofa - Bathroom with rain shower and double sink - separate toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV's 43 inches, with Netflix in the kitchen-living room - Smart TV's 43 inches in all bedrooms - with large south-facing balcony - Suite Aineck is on the ground floor and Katschberg on the 1st floor

 Room Katschberg

2 adults (23m²), including access to the in-house wellness area! Room with kitchen

- 1 double room - Bathroom with rain shower, sink, toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV 43 inches, with Netflix - Small balcony - Room Katschberg on the 1st floor (sloping ceiling in the bedroom). - If you only book the room, without a suite, you will have access to a kitchenette in the basement. (NOT when booking the Super Suite. There is already a kitchen in the suite.)

 Room Aineck

2 adults (23m²)

- 1 double room - Bathroom with rain shower, sink, toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV 43 inches, with Netflix - Room Aineck is on the ground floor. - If you only book the Room Aineck without a suite, you will NOT have access to a kitchen! - Small refrigerator, coffee machine (Philips Senseo with pad), water heater, glasses - When booking only the Room Aineck without a suite, access to the wellness area is only possible for an additional charge!

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Super Suite Grosseck and Super Suite Obertauern

 

8 adults, (118m²), including access to the in-house wellness area!

The Suite Grosseck / Obertauern can be connected to the respective Room Grosseck / Obertauern to create even more space. - 4 double rooms - spacious eat-in kitchen with large dining area - Sofa - Bathroom with rain shower and double sink - separate toilet - 2nd bathroom with rain shower, sink and 2nd toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV's 50 inches, with Netflix in the kitchen-living room - Smart TV's 43 inches in all bedrooms - Super Suite Grosseck with large terrace - Super Suite Obertauern with large balcony - Super Suite Grosseck is on the ground floor and Obertauern  on the 1st floor

Suite Grosseck / Obertauern

 

6 adults, (91m²),

including access to the in-house wellness area!

- 3 double rooms - spacious eat-in kitchen with large dining area - Sofa - Bathroom with rain shower and double sink - separate toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV's 50 inches, with Netflix in the kitchen-living room - Smart TV's 43 inches in all bedrooms - Suite Großeck is on the ground floor with a terrace - Suite Obertauern is on the 1st floor with a large balcony

Room Grosseck / Obertauern

 

2 adults (23m²)

- 1 double room - Bathroom with rain shower, sink, toilet - Anteroom - Smart TV 43 inches, with Netflix - Room Grosseck is on the ground floor. - Room Obertauern is in the attic with a sloping ceiling in the room and a small balcony. - If you only book the Grosseck room / Obertauern room without a suite, you will NOT have access to a kitchen! - Small refrigerator, coffee machine (Philips Senseo with pad), water heater, glasses - When booking only the Room Grosseck / Room Obertauern without a suite, access to the wellness area is only possible for an additional charge!

6
1
5
2
3
101
4
10
7
3
Grundriss Zimmer Grosseck u Obertauern
102
Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
Equipment and extras

A spa area that invites you to enjoy a sauna and wellness.
(Included for every SUITE and Room Katschberg. For ROOM Aineck, ROOM Grosseck, ROOM Obertauern only for extra charge)

The house has just been newly built in solid, high-quality construction for a quiet stay with a comfortable room climate in summer and winter (with floor heating)

With balcony or terrace.

Free on-site parking spaces, directly on site. Charging stations for e-cars and e-bikes.

E-car ownershave several charging options directly at the on-site parking lot.

Free WiFi and Lan throughout the house.

Exquisite Suites and Deluxe Rooms  - with king-size box spring beds - Smart TV in every room and eat-in kitchen with 43 inches to 50 inches - Netflix - Room safe - Beautiful and cozy bed linen Bathroom - Rain shower - special stone sinks (also double sinks in suites) - Design solid wood furniture - Towels - Hairdryer - Toilets (suites have at least one toilet separate from the bathroom) Kitchens - Very large and fully equipped kitchens - Ceran cook stove - Oven - Microwave - Refrigerator - Freezer - Coffee machine (Phillips Senseo) - Dishes and kitchen utensils Of course, each suite has its own large kitchen, If you choose the Katschberg room without a suite, you will have your own kitchenette in the basement. Dining area and living area (in all suites, not rooms) - Very spacious and high quality furnishings - Design solid wood furniture - Smart TV 43 to 50 inches, Netflix   Further equipment - Garden - Storage room for skis, bicycles,... - Shoe dryer - Washing machine, dryer (for a fee) - Outdoor smoking areas (strictest smoking ban in the building > only in designated outdoor areas)

bottom of page

top of page
Logo%25252520David%25252520Suiten%252525
Herzlich willkommen im Haus David Suiten!

 

Verbringen Sie traumhafte Urlaubstage, in den mit allen Finessen und Komfort ausgestatteten, großzügigen Suiten und Zimmern.

Als Gast werden sie  sich in den neu errichten David Suiten wohl fühlen und die Zeit genießen können.
Die Zimmer und Suiten sind äußerst großzügig gestaltet und luxuriös eingerichtet.

 

Ein hauseigener Spa-Bereich der zu Sauna und Wellness einlädt.

 

 

Inmitten der Berge in ruhiger Lage gelegen, mit schöner Aussicht, direkt beim Skigebiet Grosseck, sowie unmittelbar bei Obertauern, Katschberg, Fanningberg. Am Haus sind Wiesen und Berge und das historische Ortszentrum von Mauterndorf ist gleich um die Ecke.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Suite Fanningberg

 

6 Erwachsene, (85m²), inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich!

- 3 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit großem Essbereich - Sofa - Bad mit Regen-Dusche und Doppel-Waschbecken - separate Toilette - 2. Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken und 2. Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV's 43 Zoll, mit Netflix in Wohnküche - Smart TV's 43 Zoll in allen Schlafzimmern - Terrasse im Garten (über kurzen Weg) - Suite Fanningberg ist eine Souterrain Suite

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Super Suite Katschberg und Super Suite Aineck

 

6 Erwachsene, (98m²), inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenem Wellness-Bereich!

Die Suite Katschberg / Aineck kann mit dem jeweiligem Zimmer Katschberg / Aineck verbunden werden um so noch mehr Raum zu schaffen. - 3 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit großem Essbereich - Sofa - Bad mit Regen-Dusche und Doppel-Waschbecken - separate Toilette - 2. Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken und 2. Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV's 43 Zoll, mit Netflix in Wohnküche - Smart TV's 43 Zoll in allen Schlafzimmern - mit großem Süd-Balkon - Super Suite Aineck ist im Erdgeschoss und Katschberg im 1. Stock

 Suite Katschberg / Aineck

4 Erwachsene, (71m²),

inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich!

- 2 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit grossem Essbereich - Sofa - Bad mit Regen-Dusche und Doppel-Waschbecken - separate Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV's 43 Zoll, mit Netflix in Wohnküche - Smart TV's 43 Zoll in allen Schlafzimmern - mit großem Süd-Balkon - Suite Aineck ist im Erdgeschoss und Katschberg im 1. Stock

 Zimmer Katschberg

2 Erwachsene (23m²), inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich! Zimmer mit Küche

- 1 Doppelzimmer - Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken, Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV 43 Zoll, mit Netflix - Kleiner Balkon - Zimmer Katschberg im 1. Stock (Dachschräge im Schlafzimmer). - Bei Buchungen nur des Zimmers, ohne Suite, steht ihnen eine Küchenzeile im Kellergeschoss zur Verfügung. (Bei Buchung der Super Suite NICHT. Es ist ja schon eine Küche in der Suite vorhanden.) 

 Zimmer Aineck

2 Erwachsene (23m²)

- 1 Doppelzimmer - Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken, Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV 43 Zoll, mit Netflix - Zimmer Aineck ist im Erdgeschoss. - Bei Buchungen nur Zimmer Aineck ohne Suite, steht ihnen KEINE Küche zur Verfügung! - Kleiner Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine (Philips Senseo mit Pads), Wasserkocher, Gläser - Bei Buchungen nur Zimmer Aineck ohne Suite, ist Zugang zum Wellnessbereich nur gegen Aufpreis möglich!

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Super Suite Grosseck und Super Suite Obertauern

 

8 Erwachsene, (118m²), inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich!

Die Suite Grosseck / Obertauern kann mit dem jeweiligem Zimmer Grosseck / Obertauern verbunden werden um so noch mehr Raum zu schaffen. - 4 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit großem Essbereich - Sofa - Bad mit Regen-Dusche und Doppel-Waschbecken - separate Toilette - 2. Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken und 2. Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV's 50 Zoll, mit Netflix in Wohnküche - Smart TV's 43 Zoll in allen Schlafzimmern - Super Suite Grosseck mit großer Terrasse - Super Suite Obertauern mit großem Balkon - Super Suite Grosseck ist im Erdgeschoss und Obertauern  im 1. Stock

Suite Grosseck / Obertauern

 

6 Erwachsene, (91m²),

inklusive Zutritt zum hauseigenen Wellness-Bereich!

- 3 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit grossem Essbereich - Sofa - Bad mit Regen-Dusche und Doppel-Waschbecken - separate Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV's 50 Zoll, mit Netflix in Wohnküche - Smart TV's 43 Zoll in allen Schlafzimmern - Suite Großeck ist im Erdgeschoss mit Terasse - Suite Obertauern ist im 1. Stock mit großem Balkon

Zimmer Grosseck / Obertauern

 

2 Erwachsene (23m²)

- 1 Doppelzimmer - Bad mit Regen-Dusche, Waschbecken, Toilette - Vorraum - Smart TV 43 Zoll, mit Netflix - Zimmer Grosseck ist im Erdgeschoss. - Zimmer Obertauern ist im Dachgeschoss mit Dachschräge im Zimmer und kleinem Balkon. - Bei Buchungen nur Zimmer Grosseck / Zimmer Obertauern ohne Suite, steht ihnen KEINE Küche zur Verfügung! - Kleiner Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine (Philips Senseo mit Pads), Wasserkocher, Gläser - Bei Buchungen nur Zimmer Grosseck / Zimmer Obertauern ohne Suite, ist Zugang zum Wellnessbereich nur gegen Aufpreis möglich!

6
1
5
2
3
101
4
10
7
3
Grundriss Zimmer Grosseck u Obertauern
102
Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
Ausstattung und Extras

Ein Spa-Bereich der zu Sauna und Wellness einlädt.

(Inklusive für jede SUITE und Zimmer Katschberg. Für ZIMMER Aineck, ZIMMER Grosseck, ZIMMER Obertauern nur gegen Aufpreis)

Das Haus ist gerade neu gebaut in massiver und hochwertiger Bauweise für einen ruhigen Aufenthalt mit behaglichem Raumklima im Sommer, wie Winter (mit Bodenheizung)

Mit Balkon oder Terrasse.

Hauseigene Parkplätze gratis, direkt am Gelände. Ladestationen für E-Autos und E-Bikes.

 

E-Autobesitzer haben mehrere Lademöglichkeiten direkt am Hauseigenem Parkplatz.

Gratis W-Lan und Lan im ganzen Haus.

Exquisite Suiten und Deluxe Zimmer  - mit King-Size-Boxspring-Betten - Smart TV in jedem Zimmer und Wohnküche mit 43 Zoll bis 50 Zoll - Netflix - Zimmer Safe - Schöne und kuschelige Bettwäsche Badezimmer - Regen-Dusche - besondere Stein-Waschbecken (in Suiten auch Doppelwaschbecken) - Design Massivholz-Möbel - Handtücher - Föhn - Toiletten (Bei Suiten steht mindestens eine Toilette separat vom Badezimmer zur Verfügung) Küchen - Sehr große und voll ausgestattete Küchen - Ceran Koch Herd - Backrohr - Mikrowelle - Kühlschrank - Gefrierschrank - Kaffeemaschine (Phillips Senseo) - Geschirr und Küchenutensilien Küche hat natürlich jede Suite eine eigene große, Falls sie sich für Zimmer Katschberg, ohne Suite entscheiden, steht eine eigene Küchenzeile im Souterrain zur Verfügung. Essbereich und Wohnbereich (in allen Suiten, nicht bei Zimmern) - Sehr großzügig und hochwertig eingerichtet - Design Massivholz Möbel - Smart TV 43 bis 50 Zoll, Netflix   Weitere Ausstattungen - Garten - Abstellraum für Ski, Fahrräder,... - Schuh-Trockner - Waschmaschine, Trockner (gegen Gebühr) - Raucherbereiche im Freien (strengstes Rauchverbot im Gebäude > nur in dafür vorgesehenen Bereichen im Freien)

bottom of page