top of page
Logo%25252520David%25252520Appartements%
Welcome to the house David Appartements!

Spend wonderful holidays in the spacious apartments and rooms equipped with every finesse and comfort.

In addition to comfortable accommodation, we offer private parking, WiFi, flat-screen Smart TV in every room, large safe, fresh towels, bedding, fully equipped kitchens in the apartments, and much more.

The house has existed since 1522 and was recently completely renovated and offers all modern refinements.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Appartement 1

3 adults 1 youth (57m²)

​- 1 double room - spacious kitchen-living room with dining area, single bed and optional 2nd single bed - spacious bathroom with bathtub and shower - separate toilet with urinal - anteroom - in the attic This apartment is equipped with a south-facing balcony that is ideal for sunbathing.

  Appartement 2

5 adults 1 youth (78m²)

- 2 double rooms - spacious kitchen-living room with dining area, 1 single bed and optional 2nd single bed - spacious bathroom with walk-in shower - separate toilet with urinal - anteroom - in the attic This apartment offers wonderful mountain views.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Appartement 3

2 adults (32m²)

​- 1 double room - kitchen-living room with seating area - bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet and urinal - anteroom This apartment is on the ground floor, near the parking lot.

Room

Tastefully furnished comfort rooms

Rooms 1, 2 and 3

​- double room or single room - bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet and urinal - anteroom No cooking facilities!

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
Equipment and extras

High quality construction and furnishings with wooden floors and wooden furniture.

This guarantees an upscale living environment that makes you feel good.

Very quiet location with beautiful views
2 minutes walk to the town center, 1 minute to the ski bus

Free on-site parking spaces directly on site.

E-car owners have several charging options directly in their own parking lot.

Free WiFi and Lan throughout the house.​​

Cozy apartments and rooms  - Box spring beds (160x200xm) with high-quality mattresses, open foot end - TV + DVD player in each bedroom - Large safe (also for laptops) - Beautiful and cozy bed linen Bathroom - Walk-in shower - Floor heating - Towel dryer - Hairdryer - Towels - Toilets with urinals (in apartments 1 and 2 the toilet is separate from the bathroom) Kitchens - Large and fully equipped kitchens - Ceran cook stove - Oven - Microwave - Refrigerator - Freezer - Coffee machine (Philipps Senseo) - Dishes and kitchen utensils - Smart TV 43 inches - USB socket/charging station Of course every apartment has a kitchen! If you choose just one room without a kitchen, there will be NO kitchen available in the David Apartments. Further equipment - Garden - Small furnished terrace (shared) with barbecue facilities. (NOT for rooms, only for apartements) - Storage room for skis, bicycles,... - Shoe dryer - Washing machine, dryer (for a fee) Outdoor smoking areas (strictest smoking ban in the building > only in designated outdoor areas!) Pets - Dogs are allowed at an additional cost and under certain conditions. Only in the David Apartments and only by prior arrangement!

bottom of page

top of page
Logo%25252520David%25252520Appartements%
Herzlich willkommen im Haus David Appartements!

Verbringen Sie traumhafte Urlaubstage, in den mit allen Finessen und Komfort ausgestatteten, großzügigen Appartments und Zimmern.

 

Wir bieten neben der gemütlichen Unterbringung  Privat-Parkplätze, W-Lan, Flachbild Smart TV in jedem Zimmer, großen Safe, frische Handtücher, Bettzeug, in den Appartements voll ausgestattete Küchen, und vieles mehr.

Das Haus besteht seit 1522 und wurde erst kürzlich rundum renoviert und bietet alle modernen Finessen.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Appartement 1

 

3 Erwachsene 1 Jugendlicher (57m²)

​- 1 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit Essgruppe, Einzel-Bett und optionalem 2. Einzel-Bett - geräumiges Bad mit Badewanne und Dusche - separates WC mit Urinal - Vorraum - im Dachgeschoss Diese Wohnung ist mit einem süd-seitigem Balkon ausgestattet, der zum Sonnenbaden einlädt.

  Appartement 2

 

5 Erwachsene 1 Jugendlicher (78m²)

- 2 Doppelzimmer - großzügiger Wohnküche mit Essgruppe, 1 Einzel-Bett und optionalem 2. Einzel-Bett - geräumiges Bad mit begehbarer Dusche - separates WC mit Urinal - Vorraum - im Dachgeschoss Diese Wohnung bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Berge.

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
 Appartement 3

 

2 Erwachsene (32m²)

​- 1 Doppelzimmer - Wohnküche mit Sitzgruppe - Bad mit begehbarer Dusche, WC und Urinal - Vorraum Diese Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss, in Parkplatz-Nähe.

Zimmer

 

Geschmackvoll eingerichtete Komfortzimmer

Zimmer 1, 2 und 3

​- Doppelzimmer oder Einzelzimmer - Bad mit begehbarer Dusche, WC und Urinal - Vorraum Keine Kochgelegenheit!

Logo%2520Wappen_edited_edited.png
Ausstattung und Extras

Hochwertige Bauweise und Einrichtung mit Holzböden und Holzmöbel.

Damit ist ein gehobenes Wohnklima zum Wohlfühlen garantiert.

Sehr ruhige Lage mit schöner Aussicht
2 Min zu Fuß ins Ortszentrum, 1 Min zum Skiibus

Hauseigene Parkplätze gratis, direkt am Gelände.

E-Autobesitzer haben mehrere Lademöglichkeiten direkt am Hauseigenem Parkplatz.

 

Gratis W-Lan und Lan im ganzen Haus.

Gemütliche Appartements und Zimmer  - Boxspring-Betten (160x200xm) mit hochwertigen Matratzen, Fußende offen - TV + DVD Player in jedem Schlafzimmer - Großer Safe (auch für Laptops) - Schöne und kuschelige Bettwäsche Badezimmer - begehbahre Dusche - Bodenheizung - Handtuchtrockner - Föhn - Handtücher - Toiletten mit Urinal (Bei Appartement 1 und 2 ist die Toilette separat vom Badezimmer) Küchen - Große und voll ausgestattete Küchen - Ceran Koch Herd - Backrohr - Mikrowelle - Kühlschrank - Gefrierschrank - Kaffeemaschine (Philipps Senseo) - Geschirr und Küchenutensilien - Smart TV 43 Zoll - USB Steckdose/Ladestation Küche hat natürlich jedes Appartement! Falls sie sich für nur ein Zimmer ohne Küche entscheiden, steht in den David Appartments KEINE Küche zur Verfügung. Weitere Ausstattungen - Garten - Kleine möblierte Terrasse (gemeinschaftlich) mit Grillmöglichkeit. (NICHT für Zimmer, nur bei Appartement) - Abstellraum für Ski, Fahrräder,... - Schuh-Trockner - Waschmaschine, Trockner (gegen Gebühr) Raucherbereiche im Freien (strengstes Rauchverbot im Gebäude > nur in dafür vorgesehenen Bereichen im Freien!) Haustiere - Hunde sind gegen Aufpreis und unter gewissen Voraussetzungen gestattet. Ausschließlich in den David Appartements und nur bei vorheriger Absprache!

bottom of page